Know my Name (art series)



Hej alla Make-up Geek´s!


Någon gång i september så ville Pärlan (Henrik Malmborg) att jag skulle inte fråga så mycket om vad plåtningen skulle handla om.
Men att jag skulle ha tillit till han när det gällde just det här projektet.
Men att jag och Tila (Lavdie Shala) skulle vara med på själva plåtningen.
Sen förklarade han hur han ville att jag och Tila (lavdije Shala) skulle vara sminkade och klädda.
Så det va inget annat än att Lyda Pärlan (Henrik Malmborg) och se vad han har tänkt sig med det hela.
Jag blev sjukt nöjd med hans upp lägg på det hela.
Det rörde mig djup, efter som detta är på pricken till mitt förflutna.
Här får ni se för er själva hur sjukt bra pärlan (Henrik Malmborg) har gjort upp lägget.
September 2010

Modeller: Dafina Berbatovci och Lavdije Shala
Makeup artist / Hårstylist: Dafina Berbatovci
Fotograf: Henrik Malmborg

http://www.henrikmalmborg.se
http://dafinab.blogg.se



















































*Know my Name*

It began when I no longer had a name...


I was just a simple dead weight. 
Like a black hole, absorbing my husbands hate. 
Taking it all…

Love broke my faith, ribs and nose
and even crushed my toes.

Unfaithful although,
-"they are only close friends you know".

I had to shut down, for the role of his worthless wife,
to answer to his hands and nodding to the lies.

3 years later...

I met an angel at the laundry room. Straight from 
my hands she cursed my husbands working costume.

It was the first time I had touched the ground,
in a long-long-long time.

I was the dark and Mariah was the light.
I was the peace and she was the fight.

Never again, no more abuse, no more rape!
My angel and I shared my escape.

We didn’t have the patience for the hitchhike,
and a stranger lent us a car, much in dislike.

We had hundred miles of road ahead, 
with only stops for laughs, water and bread.

... But in my stomach I felt a growing fear.
I whispered in my angel’s right ear:

-"My angel, you have awaken my flame. 
But to receive peace, he has to know my true name.

Baby turn around, and grab your Gun..."



Är det nått speciellt ni undrar så är det bara att fråga.. 

XoXo

Ps. Believe in yourself and in MAKE-UP

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0